Awarded to

Scouts SA 2015 Annual Report

17 Jul 2015

Read the Scouts SA 2015 Annual Report online today - another successful year of Scouting in South Australia!


2015 Annual General Meeting

17 Jul 2015

What a fantastic evening for Scouting in South Australia. Over 180 members, patrons, staff and invited guests joined in a united passion for Scouting at our Titanium Security Arena to hear of the great shape Scouting is in in SA.


Woodhouse Review Findings

17 Jul 2015

Thank you to all our members and Woodhouse guests who participated in our Woodhouse Review surveys. Please see the summary of findings on this page.


Employment Opportunity - Receptionist

13 Jul 2015

Scouts Australia (SA Branch) has an exciting opportunity for a full time Receptionist to join Scout HQ team in supporting over 1500 volunteers. Located at Scouts HQ (Glen Osmond Road, Frewville) this position is the first ‘point of call’ many volunteers, members of the public and visitors to Scout HQ have with Scouts SA.


YPR Report: The Scout Method

24 May 2015

The Scout Method is the key to Scouting’s distinctive role in the community, though there are very few youth and adult members who can actually name and describe all aspects of the Method. This results in a need for better communication of the Method to members so that it can be better understood and become more evident in the Scouting program.


Cities of Prospect,
Charles Sturt &
Port Adelaide Enfield.

Contact Scout HQ for Group contact details


Flinders Park Scout Group

4 Alice Street
Findon SA 5023

Fulham Sea Scout Group

Coral Sea Road
Fulham SA 5024

Gilberton Scout Group

3a Redmond Street
Collinswood SA 5081

Glanville Hall Sea Scout Group

8 Park Avenue
Semaphore South SA 5019

Hillcrest Scout Group

Melville Street
Hillcrest SA 5086

Kidman Park Scout Group

11 Montrose Avenue
Seaton SA 5023

Kilkenny Scout Group

Corner Days Road and Pym Street
Croydon 5008

Lac Viet Scout Group

11 Gladstone Avenue
Kilburn SA 5084

Northfield Sea Scout Group

Cnr Pettit & West Avenue
Northfield SA 5085

Prospect 2nd Sea Scout Group

389 Regency Road
Prospect SA 5082

Port Adelaide (Taperoo Sea Scout Troop 2)

St Paul's Parish Hall
1 Church Place
Port Adelaide SA 5015



Semaphore Scout Group

Pennington Activity Centre
Sinclair Square
Pennington SA 5013

Taperoo Sea Scout Group

121 Strathfield Terrace
Taperoo SA 5017